Ansatte

Her finner du kontaktinformasjon til alle ansatte i Normisjon.


Navn Telefon E-post
Norheim, Marianne Næss 476 59 603 marianne.naess.norheim@normisjon.no
Baghirova, Synnøve Aandstad +99450622605 synnove.aandstad.baghirova@normisjon.no
Husby, Mari Kristine Dahl 452 13 559 mari.dahl.husby@normisjon.no
Hasseleid, Martin Mathisen 995 48 180 martin.hasseleid@normisjon.no
Rotheim, Eva Kjersti Pettersen 452 13 532 eva.rotheim@normisjon.no
Sandvik, Svein Olav 452 13 574 svein.olav.sandvik@normisjon.no
Sjølie, Hanne 452 13 559 hanne.sjolie@normisjon.no
Straume, Ingrid 452 13 448 ingrid.straume@normisjon.no
Stødle, Johne 488 69 178 johne.stodle@normisjon.no
Ånestad, Ragnhild Hiis 977 64 876 ragnhild.hiis.anestad@normisjon.no
Pladsen, Trond 404 08 976 trond.pladsen@normisjon.no
Gjerdi, Per Arne 452 13 488 per.arne.gjerdi@normisjon.no
Hvale, Torunn 971 69 322 torunn.hvale@normisjon.no
Lopacki, Birgit Nersten 488 69 180 birgit.lopacki@normisjon.no
Glendrange, Therese +22378798138 dir.mpn@gmail.com
Bøhler, Kristin +97753002275 kristinbohler07@gmail.com
Røsvik de Vargas, Åse +59372842372 mision1@cue.satnet.net
Enger, Guri +22374612006 guri.enger@gmail.com
Halvorsen, Alf 412 84 641 alf.halvorsen@normisjon.no
Lygre , Gjermund Johannes 982 16 170
Vries, Ruurd Hendrik de 464 48 560 ruurd.devries@normisjon.no
Tveten, Torleif 464 48 670 torleif.tveten@normisjon.no
Kvelland, Anne Birgitta Langmoen 402 37 102 anne.birgitta.kvelland@normisjon.no
Nilsen, Elisabeth 452 13 471 elisabeth.nilsen@normisjon.no
Nordhaug, Knut-Bjarne 930 07 992 knut-bjarne.nordhaug@normisjon.no
Barth-Hansen, Morten 924 51 140 morten.barth-hansen@normisjon.no
Høyland, Terje terje@imikirken.no
Ekern, Karen +22398831000 karenekern@yahoo.fr
Gyllander, Hanne Liv 970 85 964 hanne.liv.gyllander@normisjon.no
Nybraaten, Mari-Anne 922 18 100 mari-anne.nybraaten@normisjon.no
Ruud, Ann Kristin 452 13 689 akr@normisjon.no
Vikan, Sunniva 993 01 919 sunniva@normisjon.no
Halvorsen, Hilde 950 65 521 hilde.halvorsen@normisjon.no
Granerud, Svein 906 55 448 svein.granerud@normisjon.no
Haugen, Torill Solli 45805585 torill.solli.haugen@normisjon.no
Kraft, Marianne 932 27 530 marianne.kraft@normisjon.no
Skree, Ruth 951 25 286 ruth.skree@normisjon.no
Holmedal, Oddvar 993 16 587 oddvar.holmedal@normisjon.no
Bøhler, Ragnhild Kristensen 928 80 310 ragnhild.kristensen@normisjon.no
Aabel, Gunhild Ingrid 478 05 544 gunhild.ingrid.aabel@normisjon.no
Dale, Knut Svein 918 79 790 knutsvein@hotmail.com
Flaat, Inge 453 93 142 inge.flaat@normisjon.no
Flottorp, Bente Lill 924 97 337 bente.lill.flottorp@normisjon.no
Teistedal, Tonje Margrete 928 61 484 tonje.teistedal@normisjon.no
Torp, Ingebjørg Berstad 905 43 423
Vålandsmyr, Arne Inge 907 66 458
Olsen, Martin martin.olsen@normisjon.no
Vesetvik, Aud Else Eikerol 400 31 816 aud.else.vesetvik@normisjon.no
Frøsøye, Torgeir 916 91 674 torgeir.frovik.frosoye@normisjon.no
Reiertsen, Silje Anette 990 93 329 silje@normisjon.no
Evensen, Karstein 456 15 683 karstein.evensen@normisjon.no
Lunheim, Lill Tove 404 37 692 lill.tove.lunheim@normisjon.no
Aaslund, Ann Helen 990 90 807 ann.helen.aaslund@normisjon.no
Håkerud, Marte Rebecca 909 59 692 mrh@normisjon.no
Sundby, Arve 413 52 592 arve.sundby@normisjon.no
Tusvik, Solveig Haugen 909 82 114 solveig@tusvik.net
Brynjelsen, Modgunn 527 23 868 modgunn.brynjelsen@normisjon.no
Hansen , Torunn Fjelde 95932283 torunn.fjelde.hansen@normisjon.no
Hauge, Jorunn Marie 91887001 jorun.marie.hauge@normisjon.no
Hoftun, Aud Vihovde 98216181 audvhoft@gmail.com
Høie, Bodil Valle 97074120 bodil.hoie@normisjon.no
Høie, Hans 92260366 hans.hoie@normisjon.no
Høie, Kørner 982 16 182 korner.hoie@normisjon.no
Kolltveit, Kenneth 473 35 574 kenneth.kolltveit@normisjon.no
Larsen, Einar 45221970 einar.larsen@normisjon.no
Paulsen, Inge Morten 41 32 19 01 imp@normisjon.no
Rørtveit, Erik 982 16 140 erik.rortveit@normisjon.no
Thesen, Thomas Edward 90065363 thomas.thesen@normisjon.no
Trodahl, Velaug 982 16 172 velaug.trodahl@normisjon.no
Vignes, Unni Lisbeth Sæves 98216146 unni.trond@hesbynett.no
Bamle, Sam Tore 932 83 636 sam.tore.bamle@normisjon.no
Ottersen, Lillian T. 35522878 lillian.ottersen@normisjon.no
Selle, Gunn-Marit Eriksrød 932 83 633 gunn.marit.selle@normisjon.no
Breivold, Astrid 404 48 873 astrid.breivold@normisjon.no
Haugen, Rune Breivold 404 48 874 rune@actatrondelag.no
Håland, Sigrid 404 48 870 sigrid.haland@normisjon.no
Karlsen, Bjørn Roger 917 59 800 bjoe.karlsen@gmail.com
Rødberg, Inger Brit 404 48 871 inger.brit.rodberg@normisjon.no
Bringaker, Tor 458 69 863
Gårdsø, Svein-Tony 953 36 440 svein.tony.gardso@normisjon.no
Borstad, Monica 977 23 967 monica.marie.borstad@gmail.com
Danielsen, Sigmund 474 83 600 sigmund.danielsen@normisjon.no
Førrisdahl, Carl Olav Gram 932 63 679
Hynnekleiv, Anne-Lin Bringaker 473 65 035 annelin.hynnekleiv@normisjon.no
Kvelland, Leif Gordon 478 64 547 leif.g.kvelland@normisjon.no
Ruud, Morten 915 61 921 morten.ruud@normisjon.no
Thorängen, Kristina Madina Næss 932 81 347 kristina.thorangen@hotmail.com
Arnesen, Knut Edlar 924 36 172 sjoglimt@normisjon.no
Bjørknes, Wenche 957 57 610 sjoglimtkjokken@gmail.com
Bredeg, Torill 474 83 633 torill.bredeg@normisjon.no
Haaland, Torgeir 909 67 267 torgeir.haaland@normisjon.no
Hermansen, Boe Johannes 996 12 822 boe.johannes.hermansen@normisjon.no
Holmedal, Bjørnar 930 46 924 bjornar.holmedal@normisjon.no
Volen-Østerholm, Elise 474 83 632 elise.volen@normisjon.no
Sarkar, Nelson N. +8801711854037 nelson@smnbbd.org
Chhien, Dara dara_chhien@yahoo.com
Choun, Chakreya lflcharia@yahoo.com
Kin, Lysom lysomkin@yahoo.co.uk
Seap, Sithuon seapsithuon@yahoo.co.uk
Moskvil, Kristian +221772488314 kristianmoskvil@gmail.com
Moskvil, Møyfrid Alsvik +221772487827 mkmoskvil@gmail.com
Bøhler, Erik +97737520035 erikbohler@gmail.com
Lied, Øystein 984 27 097 oelied@gmail.com
Bjerva, Else Kari 907 58 021 else.kari.bjerva@normisjon.no
Hansen, Eva Louise 452 13 690 eva.louise.hansen@normisjon.no
Homstvedt, Gudrun 452 13 397 gudrun.homstvedt@normisjon.no
Jordheim, Øyvind 452 13 698 oyvind.jordheim@normisjon.no
Hopland, Stine Lillebø 92046349 stine.hopland@normisjon.no
Fure, Ingebjørg Isane 920 31 219 iif@normisjon.no
Tennebø, Vegard Reigstad 906 42 084 vegard.tennebo@normisjon.no
Langworthy, Cyndi fclang@yakpost.net
Langworthy, Fred fclang@yakpost.net
Dombestein, Lillian 924 53 492 lillian.dombestein@normisjon.no
Skovli, Ingvild Kristine 41510396
Skjetne, Andrea 990 93 327 andrea.skjetne@normisjon.no
Lade, Marte-Iren 57853225 fjordly@normisjon.no
Bårnes, Mattis 415 14 691 mattis.barnes@normisjon.no
Øygard, Marie Harbo 482 67 832 marie.oygard@normisjon.no
Larsen, Jostein 99027992 jostein.larsen@normisjon.no
Kollerud, Margrethe Frydendal 406 48 673 margrethe.f.kollerud@normisjon.no
Berg, Veronica 480 93 803 veronica.berg@normisjon.no
Jakobsen, Martin 917 27 375 martin.jakobsen@normisjon.no
Kind, Olaf olaf.kind@normisjon.no
Ruge, Christian Otto 452 13 567 christian.otto.ruge@normisjon.no
Sandvik, Åshild Marie 488 69 172 ashild.sandvik@normisjon.no
Eriksen, Dag-Håkon 926 24 116 dag-hakon.eriksen@normisjon.no
Williams, Gregory Neal +994502205093 neal.williams@normisjon.no
Wendel, Liv livwendel78@gmail.com
Gjesdal, Solveig 992 60 678 solveig.gjesdal@normisjon.no
Torp, Elisabeth Frafjord 984 52 082 elisabeth.f.torp@normisjon.no
Håvik, Haldis Kristine 57 85 34 25 holmely@normisjon.no
Henanger, Mariann Urdal 988 61 339 mariann.urdal.henanger@normisjon.no
Sulebakk, Barbro Wiig 402 16 393 barbro.wiig.sulebakk@normisjon.no
Lilleheier, Helge Olav 474 83 634 sauevika@normisjon.no
Johansen, Pål Juveth 404 15 020 post@kirketeigen.no
Monsen, Håvard 404 15 030 hm@tvemo.no
Gjære, Inger Synnøve 40448879 ingersynnove@actatrondelag.no
Malmin, Kristin Wennemo 474 89 099 kwm@normisjon.no
Bjørnstad, Åsmund 900 79 700 asmund.bjornstad@normisjon.no
Fjeldberg, Sverre 95102230 sverre@normisjon.no
Grenebrant, Hans Jørgen 46836188
Malmin, Kristin Wennemo 474 89 099 kristin.wennemo.malmin@normisjon.no
Rudstaden, Ole Martin 413 66 112 ole.martin.rudstaden@normisjon.no
Malmin, Kristin Wennemo 474 89 099 kristin.wennemo.malmin@normisjon.no
Gjerdi, Per Arne 452 13 488 per.arne.gjerdi@normisjon.no
Lopacki, Birgit Nersten 488 69 180 birgit.lopacki@normisjon.no
Hasseleid , Martin Mathisen 995 48 180 martin.hasseleid@normisjon.no
Torunn, Hvale 971 69 322 torunn.hvale@normisjon.no
Melbye, Anne-Grete 990 70 197 Anne.grete.melbye@normisjon.no
Nordbye, Eirik eirinorb@gmail.com
Nordbye, Håkon hakonnorb@gmail.com
Lorentsen, Yngve 990 94 325 yngve@normisjon.no
Aabrekk, Katarina 48992342 katarina.aabrekk@normisjon.no
Lande, Hilde Balsnes 934 23 300 holmely@normisjon.no
Jonassen, Audun 917 58 003 audun@klestrykk.no
Berge, Ådne 930 49 827 berge@synergia.no
Bjørkhaug, Kristian 906 28 975 kristian.bjorkhaug@normisjon.no
Urstad, Gunnar 48114910 gunnar.urstad@normisjon.no
, 488 69 171 randi.sivertsen@normisjon.no
Øgaard, Kristian Sveinall 959 01 787 kso@normisjon.no
Sivertsen, Randi 488 69 171 randi.sivertsen@normisjon.no
Hansen, Linda Holm 995 24 893 lindaholmhansen@hotmail.com
Vik, Magne 907 89 950 mag-vi@online.no
Stang, Dag W. Haugeto 922 20 644 dwhs@normisjon.no
Johannessen, Daniel Skjøtskift 975 68 345 daniel.Johannessen@normisjon.no
Isaksen, Petter Piita Flåt 971 16 946 petter_isaksen@hotmail.com
, 406 48 676 sigmund.danielsen@normisjon.no
Evensen, Karstein Karstein.Evensen@normisjon.no
Moholt, Lena Mjelde 37256804 lena.m.moholt@normisjon.no
Fjell, Marianne Skeie 926 44 221 marianne.fjell@normisjon.no
Kjetså-Norum, Kristine 970 82 850 Kristine.kjetsaa-norum@normisjon.no
Pedersen, Ole Jakob 911 92 483 Ole.Jakob.Pedersen@normisjon.no
Smeland, Asbjørn 926 93 014 asbjorn.smeland@normisjon.no
Jøssang, Nils
Dørdal, Olav 992 52 922 olav.dordal@normisjon.no
Slåtsveen, May Solveig 980 97 905 may.solveig.slaatsveen@normisjon.no
, 907 66 458 arne.inge.valandsmyr@normisjon.no
, 481 98 850 johannes.valandsmyr@normisjon.no
, 404 61 199 morten.hoie@normisjon.no
Erik, Albert 488 95 891 erik.albert@normisjon.no
Flaat, Inge 453 93 142 inge.flaat@normisjon.no
Ingvild, Simonnes 971 42 598 ingvildsimonnes@gmail.com
Vorhaug, Randi 980 37 833 ravorhau@online.no
Falk Woie , Gerhard 911 08 874 gerhwoie@online.no
Anne , Honnemyr 993 92 404 anne.honnemyr@normisjonvennesla.no
Per Erik, Askedal Olsen 952 32 913 peolsen@me.com
Nesbu Vatne , Kristian 975 80 385 kristian.nesbu.vatne @normisjonvennesla.no
Wennerberg, Erik 924 59 684 erwen@online.no
Simon, Aanonsen 416 38 348 simon.aanonsen@gmail.com
Flottorp, Bente Lill 924 97 337 bente.lill.flottorp@normisjon.no
Marianne, Frivold 901 65 807 marianne.frivold@normisjon.no
Isak, Gilde 994 79 035 isak.gilde@normisjon.no
Skovli, Ingvild Kristine 415 10 396 ingvild.skovli@normisjon.no
Nørstrud, Eva Marie 23301000 eva.marie.norstrud@normisjon.no
Røyland, Sindre
,
, 936 84 547 sigrid.rege.gardsvoll@normisjon.no
, 922 61 467 sindre.edin.royland@normisjon.no
, 906 00 239 rflacke@gmail.com
, 40470529 lina.fisk.eide@normisjon.no
, 97976136 anne.kristin@imikirken.no
, 95932494 post@vaulali.com
, 92094785​ gunn.bjorg.slatto@haugnett.no
, hilde.trondheim@yahoo.no
, 98216160 jeanett.habbestad@normisjon.no
, 93833150 k-bjerg@online.no
, 45285800 liks81@gmail.com
, 98216172 lena.schaal@normisjon.no
, 97163722 line.marie@lyse.net
, mairaandersone@gmail.com
, sveinung.notvik@lyse.net