Kontakt oss!

Adresse og åpningstid

Bibelskolen, Østerhusmonen 81, 4879 GRIMSTAD

Mandag-fredag kl. 09.00-14.00

Tlf:  37 25 68 04

E-post: region.agder@normisjon.no  

Marianne Skeie Fjell

Normisjon region Agder

tel. 92644221
marianne.fjell@normisjon.no

Asbjørn Smeland

Normisjon region Agder

as.smeland@gmail.com

Lena Mjelde Moholt

Normisjon region Agder

tel. 37256804
lena.m.moholt@normisjon.no

Ingvild Kristine Skovli

Normisjon region Agder

tel. 41510396
ingvild.skovli@normisjon.no

Gunnar Urstad

Normisjon region Agder

tel. 48114910
gunnarurstad@yahoo.no

Arne Inge Vålandsmyr

Normisjon region Agder

tel. 90766458
arne.inge.valandsmyr@normisjon.no

Inge Flaat

Normisjon region Agder

tel. 45393142
flaat@getmail.no

Ingebjørg Berstad Torp

Normisjon region Agder

tel. 90543423
ingebjorg.berstad.torp@normisjon.no

Tonje Margrete Teistedal

Normisjon region Agder

tel. 92861484
tonje@teistedal.no

Bente Lill Flottorp

Normisjon region Agder

bente.lill.flottorp@normisjon.no

Alf Fridtjov Jemtland Halvorsen

Normisjon region Agder

tel. 41284641
alf.halvorsen@gmail.com

Hilde Halvorsen

Normisjon region Agder

tel. 95065521
hilde.halvorsen@normisjon.no

Gunhild Ingrid Aabel

Normisjon region Agder

tel. 47805544
gunhild.ingrid.aabel@normisjon.no

Knut Svein Dale

Normisjon region Agder

tel. 91879790
knutsvein@hotmail.com

Ole Jakob Pedersen

Normisjon region Agder

tel. 91192483
pedersen.ole.jakob@gmail.com

Kristine Kjetså-Norum

Normisjon region Agder

krinorum@hotmail.com